Home Page
Year 6 Bowling Thursday 19th July and school closes Friday 20th July. We would like to wish everyone a very enjoyable summer break!

Meet the staff at Park Junior School

Picture 1 Mr David Tebbutt (Head Teacher)
Picture 2 Mrs Jenny May (Deputy Head Teacher/ 6JM Teacher)
Picture 3 Mrs Fiona Palmer (Lead Teacher DSP/SENCO/SLT)
Picture 4 Miss Vicky Townson (5VT Class Teacher/SLT)
Picture 5 Mrs Jo Whiting (3JW Class Teacher)
Picture 6 Miss Hannah Morris (3HM Class Teacher)
Picture 7 Mrs Laura Bazeley (4LB/KY Class Teacher)
Picture 8 Mrs Katherine Young (4LB/KY Class Teacher)
Picture 9 Mrs Hannah Shirtcliffe (4HS Class Teacher)
Picture 10 Miss Susanne Miller (5SM Class Teacher)
Picture 11 Mrs Vanessa DeBoer (6VdB Class Teacher)
Picture 12 Mrs Claire Richardson (Year 4 and 6 Group Teacher)
Picture 13 Mrs Jen McMahon (6JM Part time Class Teacher)
Picture 14 Mrs Mel Montgomery (Year 6 Group Teacher)
Picture 15 Miss Anna Page (DSP Teacher)
Picture 16 Mrs Kate Morton (Yr 3/4 SEN Manager)
Picture 17 Mrs Karen Wainwright (Yr 5/6 SEN Manager)
Picture 18 Mrs Nina Kutscherauer (Family Support Worker)
Picture 19 Mrs Lynn Robinson (3HM Teaching Assistant)
Picture 20 Mrs Nikki Youngman - (6JM Teaching Assistant)
Picture 21 Mrs Ashley Howes (6VdB Teaching Assistant)
Picture 22 Miss Terri Baker (4LB/KY Teaching Assistant)
Picture 23 Miss Pam Bates ( Teaching Assistant)
Picture 24 Mrs Vicky Hobbs (4HS Teaching Assistant)
Picture 25 Mrs Di Macleod (Learning Mentor/Year 6 TA)
Picture 26 Mrs Cheryl Lenton - (5SM Teaching Assistant)
Picture 27 Mrs Gill Gibbons (4LB/KY Teaching Assistant)
Picture 28 Mrs Kathryn Parker (DSP Teaching Assistant)
Picture 29 Mrs Janet Gerrard (3JW Teaching Assistant)
Picture 30 Miss Maria Cooper (Year 4 Teaching Assistant)
Picture 31 Miss Nadia Azad (5VT Teaching Assistant)
Picture 32 Mrs Dawn Griggs (3HM Teaching Assistant)
Picture 33 Mrs Anita Patel (Librarian)
Picture 34 Mrs Jane Orton (School Administration Manager)
Picture 35 Mrs Caron Radford (School Business Manager)
Picture 36 Mrs Janetter Garlick (Administration Assistant)
Picture 37 Mr Mick McGee (Site Supervisor)
Picture 38 Mr Shaun McMahon (ICT Technician)
Picture 39 Mrs Liz Poole (Lead Lunchtime Supervisor)
Picture 40 Mrs Netty Holland (Lunchtime Supervisor)
Picture 41 Mrs Hasna Begum (Lunchtime Supervisor)
Picture 42 Mrs Linda Ager (Lunchtime Supervisor)
Picture 43 Mrs Aarti Desai (Lunchtime Supervisor)
Picture 44 Mrs Mina Parmar (Lunchtime Supervisor)

In This Section...